housesmarts.lyledean.com

WelcomeThank you for visiting us!

Listed below are recent audio uploads. Just click on the title to open.

Friday, December 02, 2016Home Office Value
Thursday, December 01, 2016Bathroom Floor Heating Coil
Wednesday, November 30, 2016Compete Roof Tear-Off
Tuesday, November 29, 2016Roofing Material Quality
Monday, November 28, 2016Anti-Scalding Valves
Friday, November 25, 2016Ice Melt Products
Thursday, November 24, 2016Winter Storm Preparation
Wednesday, November 23, 2016Gift of a Stud Finder
Tuesday, November 22, 2016Winter Lock and Hinge Care
Monday, November 21, 2016Rubber Rug Backing for Safety